Board of Directors

President Tim Paramore tparamore1@gmail.com
Vice President Lorie Raffel linesbylori@aol.com
Treasurer Larry Montag lmontag@carmelplayers.org
Secretary Sandy Thorne sthorne@carmelplayers.org
Member-at-Large Risa Krauter rkrauter@att.net
Member-at-Large Rich Phipps rphipps@carmelplayers.org
Member-at-Large Addison Ahrendts aahrendts@carmelplayers.org
Member-at-Large Perry Accetturo perry.hilficker@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Jan Jamison artisticdirector@carmelplayers.org
Member-at-Large Doug Peet dougpeet@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Charles Hanover cphanover@sbcglobal.net
Member-at-Large Cathie Morgan cdmorgan1740@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Dee Timi dtimi@swbell.net

Business Division

Business Director Rich Phipps
General Counsel David J. Baker
Executive Producer Larry Montag
Fundraising Director *(Open)
Marketing Director *(Open)
Marketing Task Force Tim Paramore
Advertising Chair Vince Accetturo
Electronics Calendar Postings Tanya Haas
Street Banners Charlie Hanover, Vickie Cornelius Phipps
Playhouse Manager Larry Montag
Warehouse Manager Logan Graham
House Administrator Larry Montag
House Management / Box Office *(Open)
Webmaster *(Open)
Grants / Gift Procurements / Senior Liaison Christine Accetturo
Volunteer Coordinator *(Open)
Membership Development & Maintenance Patty Hanover
Community Relations Chairperson *(Open)
Historian Vickie Cornelius Phipps

Artistic Division

Artistic Director Jan Jamison
Technical Director Logan Graham
Cabarets Director Perry Accetturo
Cabarets Executive Producer Vince Accetturo
Cabaret Task Force Logan Graham, Addison Ahrendts, Susan Martin-Gibbons
Costume Designer *(Open)
Encore Representative Risa Krauter
CCP By-laws
Download and view Carmel Community Players' by-laws.
CCP By-Laws Revised 2010-04.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [46.7 KB]