Board of Directors

President Tim Paramore tparamore@carmelplayers.org
Vice President Lorie Raffel linesbylori@aol.com
Treasurer Larry Montag lmontag@carmelplayers.org
Secretaryr Risa Krauter rkrauter@att.net
Member-at-Large Courtnie Janikowski  courtnieanne@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Rich Phipps rphipps@carmelplayers.org
Member-at-Large Jan Jamison artisticdirector@carmelplayers.org
Member-at-Large Doug Peet dougpeet@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Charles Hanover cphanover@sbcglobal.net
Member-at-Large Cathie Morgan cdmorgan1740@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Dee Timi dtimi@swbell.net

Business Division

Business Director Rich Phipps
General Counsel David J. Baker
Executive Producer Charlie Hanover
Fundraising Director *(Open)
Marketing Director Courtnie Janikowski
Electronics Calendar Postings Tanya Haas
Street Banners Charlie Hanover, Vickie Cornelius Phipps
Playhouse Manager Larry Montag
Warehouse Manager Logan Graham
House Administrator Larry Montag
Webmaster *(Open)
Grants / Gift Procurements / Senior Liaison Christine Accetturo
Volunteer Coordinator Cathie Morgan
Membership Development & Maintenance Patty Hanover
Community Relations Chairperson *(Open)
Historian Vickie Cornelius Phipps

Artistic Division

Artistic Director Jan Jamison
Technical Director

Roger Bishop

Cabarets Director Perry Accetturo
Cabarets Executive Producer Vince Accetturo
Costume Designer Cathie Morgan
Encore Representative Risa Krauter
CCP By-laws
Download and view Carmel Community Players' by-laws.
CCP By-Laws Revised 2010-04.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [46.7 KB]